

MINUTES EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, January 3, 2023 1:20 p.m.

<u>Convening of the Meeting</u> - The Regular Meeting of the Executive Compensation Committee of the Dallas Fort Worth International Airport Board was duly convened and held in the Board Room of the DFW Airport Headquarters building at 1:20 p.m., on Tuesday, January 3, 2023, pursuant to earlier notification thereof to the members of the Board and public. The following quorum was present:

Henry Borbolla II, Chair Gloria Tarpley, Vice Chair Matrice Ellis-Kirk

Other Board Members in attendance:

Vernon Evans Vincent Hall Ben Leal William Meadows Raj Narayanan Mario Quintanilla

Board Staff in Attendance:

Sean Donohue, John Ackerman, Maruchy Cantu, Chris McLaughlin, Khaled Naja, Chris Poinsatte, Paul Puopolo, Elaine Rodriguez, Aaron Muñoz, Zenola Campbell, Bruce Collins, Catrina Gilbert, Tammy Huddleston, Tamela Lee, Abel Palacios, Bobby Rodriguez, JT Taylor, Michael Youngs, Donna Schnell, Alicia Smith.

EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

29. The minutes of the Executive Compensation Committee Meeting of December 23, 2022, were approved.

CLOSED SESSION

- 30. In accordance with provisions of Section 551.074 of the Texas Government Code, a closed session was held to discuss the qualifications or performance of identifiable Board employees, to wit:
 - a) Review and Evaluate the Performance of the Director of Audit Services.



OPEN SESSION

Action Item for Consideration

31. The Committee recommended to the Board to approve Fiscal Year 2023 Incentive Compensation Program Goals for the Director of Audit Services as amended.